Oct 22, 2026
7 minutes read

Wipster Pricing (2026)

Wipster’s Light and Team plans, monthly versus annual prices, and what a team of 3, 5, 10 or 15 pays each month.

Wipster pricing breakdown

Article summary

Wipster Team is priced per user with no user limit, and it’s cheaper when billed annually. Light is one monthly price but doesn’t say how many users it covers, so team costs here are based on Team. There’s no free plan on the pricing page, only a trial.

Starting price: $11.95/month flat (Light). Prices checked Oct 21, 2026 on Wipster's pricing page.

Wipster plans and prices

List prices before tax, as Wipster publishes them. Wipster lists no free plan. Trial: Trial, no credit card.

PlanPriceSeatsStorageReviewersNotes
Light$11.95/month ($9.95 billed annually)Not stated50GBUnlimitedOne price per month
Team$25 per seat/month ($19.95 billed annually)No user limitFrom 250GB (up to 1TB)UnlimitedPer user per month
EnterpriseCustomCustomFrom 1TBUnlimitedCustom pricing. Includes SSO

What you'll actually pay for 3, 5, 10 and 15 seats

The cheapest listed paid plan that fits each team size, per month before tax. Free plans are left out because of their project and file limits. When a cost can't be worked out from published prices, the table says why instead of guessing.

SeatsCheapest plan that fitsPer monthPer month, billed annuallyHow it's calculated
3Team$75$59.85Team: 3 × $25 per seat.
5Team$125$99.75Team: 5 × $25 per seat.
10Team$250$199.50Team: 10 × $25 per seat.
15Team$375$299.25Team: 15 × $25 per seat.

Wipster limits and gotchas

  • No free plan is listed on the Wipster pricing page.
  • The Light plan does not state how many users it covers.
  • SSO is Enterprise only.

Kreatli equivalent cost

Kreatli is priced per seat in USD. Here is what the same team sizes pay on Kreatli's cheapest plan that fits.

SeatsWipster per monthKreatli planKreatli per monthKreatli calculation
3$75 (Team)Creator$423 × $14 per seat.
5$125 (Team)Team$1455 × $29 per seat.
10$250 (Team)Team$29010 × $29 per seat.
15$375 (Team)EnterpriseCustomListed plans go up to 10 members; larger teams are on Enterprise.

Kreatli plans:

  • Exploration (free): 1 project, 2 files, no credit card.
  • Creator: $14 per user per month, up to 3 members, 500GB storage.
  • Team: $29 per user per month, up to 10 members, 2TB storage.
  • Enterprise: custom pricing, custom members and storage.
  • Billed monthly, with a 7-day trial on paid plans. Extra storage is $3 per month per additional 100GB. Guest review links are included on every plan.

When Wipster is the better choice

Kreatli is our product, so here is when Wipster is the better pick:

  • Your editors work in Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro or After Effects and want a panel inside the app. Kreatli has no editing-software panels.
  • You need multi-step approvals with an audit trail and one-click sign-off.
  • Your team is larger than 10 and you want a listed per-user price. Wipster Team has no user limit; Kreatli above 10 members is Enterprise.
  • You want an annual discount. Wipster Team is $19.95 per user billed annually; Kreatli is billed monthly only.

Kreatli also has no comment export, no editing-software panels, no website proofing and no frame-by-frame stepping. If those don't matter, compare it with Kreatli's video review software on a real client round.



Sources

Verified Oct 21, 2026against Wipster pricing

Changelog
  • : Initial entry from the official pricing page.

FAQ: Wipster pricing

How much does Wipster cost?

Wipster Light is $11.95 per month ($9.95 billed annually), Team is $25 per user per month ($19.95 billed annually) and Enterprise has custom pricing.

Does Wipster have a free plan?

No free plan is listed on Wipster's pricing page. Wipster offers a trial without a credit card.

How much does Wipster cost for a team of 5?

On Team, 5 users cost $125 per month (5 × $25), or $99.75 per month billed annually (5 × $19.95).

Is there a user limit on Wipster Team?

No. Wipster Team has no user limit. The Light plan doesn't state how many users it covers.

How much storage does Wipster include?

Light includes 50GB, Team starts at 250GB (up to 1TB) and Enterprise starts at 1TB. SSO is Enterprise only.

Compare Wipster with Kreatli on a real project

Explore Kreatli free (1 project, 2 files, no credit card), share a guest review link and collect timecoded comments.